search

HQ DOW Benelux

landscape Zeeland as inspiration

GROUP A designs the exterior, interior and layout of the site of the new headquarters for DOW Benelux in Terneuzen, at the debouchment of the Westerscheldetunnel. Knowledge sharing and cooperation are the important spear points of the MVP. DOW therefore has the ambition to realize the “Innovation & Meeting Center” in the new office building to stimulate collaboration in the chemical sector

More Less

Facts on a row

Client

Exterior: Cordeel Nederland | Interior: DOW Benelux

Assignment

New construction exterior and interior and landscape

Location

Westerschelde-tunnelweg, Terneuzen, NL

Area

16.000 sqm headquarters and 2.500 sqm workshop

Function

Offices

Start design

January 2015

Start construction

March 2017

Completion

December 2018
More facts Less facts

The makers of this project

Folkert van Hagen
Folkert van Hagen
folkert@groupa.nl

Architect | Partner

Maarten van Bremen
Maarten van Bremen
maarten@groupa.nl

Architect | Partner

Adam Visser
Adam Visser
adam@groupa.nl

Architect | Partner

Birgitta Rottmann
Birgitta Rottmann
birgitta@groupa.nl

Architect | Projectleider

Rolf van Gils
Rolf van Gils
rolf@groupa.nl

Bouwbegeleiding | Budgetbewaking | Kwaliteitscontrole

Brigitte van der Tuin
Brigitte van der Tuin
brigitte@groupa.nl

Interieur architect

Raymond Leentvaar
Raymond Leentvaar
raymond@groupa.nl

Interieur architect

Pim Bangert
Pim Bangert
pim@groupa.nl

Interieur architect

Frank Deltrap
Frank Deltrap
frank@groupa.nl

Architect | Projectleider

Luca Piattelli
no-profile-image
Greetje van den Nouweland
Greetje van den Nouweland
greetje@groupa.nl

Stedenbouwkundige

Karho Yeung
no-profile-image
Zhan Wang
no-profile-image
Louelle Exton
no-profile-image
External stakeholders
Loading...